Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lewisville/Coppell

5 rating
  • 06/14/20
  • Anastasia W. Google

They took great care of my son when I took him in. Empowered him to make his own decisions about his haircut while also giving advice on what would look good on him. He and I were both very happy with the experience.

5 rating

Being able to check in online is awesome

5 rating

Michelle rocks...

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Anastasia W. | June 14, 2020 Google

" They took great care of my son when I took him in. Empowered him to make his own decisions about hi"

5
Tim B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Being able to check in online is awesome"

5
Jimmy G. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Michelle rocks..."

5
Unimolecular S. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Short wait for a great cut"

3
Benjamin H. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Fast. The guy cutting my hair didn't know how to speak English--or cut hair apparently. Went back, g"

5
Antonio A. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Friendly stylist that were very professional!"

5
J S. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth always does a great job and all the staff is friendly. I'll drive the extra mile for Eliza"

5
Wesley S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Go see Tommy, he gives great mens haircuts!"

5
Guy V. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Michelle does a awesome job!"

5
Cristie R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Iris is by far the best! I've been taking my 6yr old son to her since he was in kindergarten. She ta"