Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lewisville/Coppell

5 rating
  • 02/04/20
  • Unimolecular S. Google

Short wait for a great cut

3 rating

Fast. The guy cutting my hair didn't know how to speak English--or cut hair apparently. Went back, got taken care of by someone who knows what they're doing, and I'm satisfied. Sucks I had to make 2 trips. A step up from Great Clips, but not by much.

5 rating

Friendly stylist that were very professional!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Unimolecular S. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Short wait for a great cut"

3
Benjamin H. | January 19, 2020 Google

"Fast. The guy cutting my hair didn't know how to speak English--or cut hair apparently. Went back, g"

5
Antonio A. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Friendly stylist that were very professional!"

5
J S. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth always does a great job and all the staff is friendly. I'll drive the extra mile for Eliza"

5
Wesley S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Go see Tommy, he gives great mens haircuts!"

5
Guy V. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Michelle does a awesome job!"

5
Cristie R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Iris is by far the best! I've been taking my 6yr old son to her since he was in kindergarten. She ta"

5
Greg N. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I've been coming to Sports Clips Lewisville for about 4 years and i have to say, Michelle is a Rocks"

5
Cjloha | October 17, 2019 Google

"I recieved the best haircut that I've gotten in ages. We worked together collaboratively to find a s"

1
Andi A. | October 5, 2019 Google

"As other people came in, we were ignored. Timer said 20 mins. Waited 30, it got down to 17 mins. 3 p"