Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lewisville/Coppell

5 rating

Friendly stylist that were very professional!

5 rating

Elizabeth always does a great job and all the staff is friendly. I'll drive the extra mile for Elizabeth to cut my hair because she gets it right everytime.

5 rating

Go see Tommy, he gives great mens haircuts!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Antonio A. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Friendly stylist that were very professional!"

5
J S. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Elizabeth always does a great job and all the staff is friendly. I'll drive the extra mile for Eliza"

5
Wesley S. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Go see Tommy, he gives great mens haircuts!"

5
Guy V. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Michelle does a awesome job!"

5
Cristie R. | November 7, 2019 Google

"Iris is by far the best! I've been taking my 6yr old son to her since he was in kindergarten. She ta"

5
Greg N. | October 25, 2019 Google

"I've been coming to Sports Clips Lewisville for about 4 years and i have to say, Michelle is a Rocks"

5
Cjloha | October 17, 2019 Google

"I recieved the best haircut that I've gotten in ages. We worked together collaboratively to find a s"

1
Andi A. | October 5, 2019 Google

"As other people came in, we were ignored. Timer said 20 mins. Waited 30, it got down to 17 mins. 3 p"

1
Chris R. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Been going to this location for 4 years, never the same people working, $20 for a 5 minute haircut, "

4
Joshua K. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Michelle is the best! Had my hair cut by everyone in this store and she's the only one that does it "